Summertime Sadness by Ed Privat

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This is Summertime Sadness by Lana Del Rey, a great track that I modified a little bit to my tastes.

What're your plans for today?
.

Summertime Sadness
Lana Del Rey

I got my red dress on tonight
Dancin' in the dark in the pale moonlight
Done my hair up real big, beauty queen style
High heels off, I'm feelin' alive
Oh my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above
Are sizzlin' like a snare
Honey I'm on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothin' scares me anymore
Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That baby, you the best
I got that summertime, summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh
I got that summertime
I got that summertime
I got that summertime, I got that summertime summertime sadness
I got that summertime
I got that summertime
I got that summertime, summertime sadness
I'm feelin' electric tonight
Cruisin' down the coast, goin' about 99
Got my bad baby by my heavenly side
I know if I go, I'll die happy tonight
Oh my God, I feel it in the air
Telephone wires above
Are sizzlin' like a snare
Honey I'm on fire, I feel it everywhere
Nothin' scares me anymore
Kiss me hard before you go
Summertime sadness
I just wanted you to know
That baby, you the best
I got that summertime, summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh
I got that summertime
I got that summertime summertime summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh
Got that summertime
I got that summertime summertime summertime sadness
Su-su-summertime, summertime sadness
Got that summertime, summertime sadness oh oh



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

YEAH
NIGHT CLASSIC MUSIC ;)
WELL DONE AS ALWAYS EDDY, ONE OF MY BEST BLOCKCHAIN FRIEND WHO IS SINGING AND COVERING GREAT SONGS ;)

Thanks brother how is everything going?

all cool mate I just joined coordinators team in nTOPAZ too besides being artzone curator ;)

Congratulations @edprivat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 55000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks Steemitboard, your work is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10