Canción original ¨Dame¨ @edwardstobia Original Song ¨Give to me¨ Only audio - Lanavenovino

in #dsound5 years ago


Dame (canción original)
letra:
Minutos después de haberte encontrado, me siento en este lugar, tu sitio indicado. No entiendo porque me siento angustiado, estando en este lugar junto a tu lado. Y despegamos al fin desconocías el rumbo. Tu siempre lo mejor y lo peor de este mundo. No sé cómo paso, ni como sucedió. Dame, dame para probar dame para pecar, de tu veneno.


Give to me (original song)
letter:
Minutes after I have found you, I feel in this place, your indicated place. I do not understand why I feel anguished, being in this place next to you. And we took off at the end you did not know the direction. You always the best and the worst of this world. I do not know how it happened, nor how it happened. Give me, give me to try give me to sin, of your poison.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15