My Favourite Musician Of All Time - PODCAST PILOT EPISOE

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone and welcome to the pilot episode of my podcast! Today for the pilot episode we are going to talk about my favourite musician of all time, Rusty Cage. Most of you guys don´t know the guy but I do suggest to you to check him out, he is really unique story teller and I am sure that you will like him!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Ohh this is so cool! Will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13