Matrix Soulutions Episode 20 - EFT

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to Episode Nineteen of the Matrix Soulutions podcast, where we are exploring beautiful, cutting edge solutions to the problems that we face.

Tonight, I introduce the most well known of the Meridian Tapping Techniques, EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques)

This range of simple self help tools has enabled millions of people to change their lives since it was invented by Gary Craig in 1995, based on Roger Callaghan's Thought Field Therapy, NLP and Kinesiology.

I'm excited to introduce it tonight, as it's the foundation of most of the work I do to support people in creating a life that they love.

The tagline is "Try it on everything" - and over the years, this has proven to be good advice.

It's a massive subject and I'd be delighted to answer any questions in the comments.

Also, check out my website, eftnow.co.uk, as well as many of my Steemit posts and DTube VLOGS.

Wishing you unlimited freedom!

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks Sam, EFT is one of the fastest modalities I have used to bring relief to my clients!
@zyx066 has thrown down the gauntlet to us both, to jump in and expanding on the concept of Oneness and Multiple Incarnations etc., on his latest blog post "Limitations of Science'...
Perhaps you would like to visit the his Replies and throw in some of your wisdom?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43