Matrix Soulutions Episode 24 - The Impact of Past Events (A Terrible Thing An Authority Figure Did)

in #dsound6 years ago


Welcome to Episode Twenty Four of the Matrix Soulutions podcast, where we are exploring beautiful, cutting edge solutions to the problems that we face.

Over the past few days, I've been covering some highly effective ways to powerfully transform your life with Meridian Tapping Techniques.

Today, I'm sharing a story from my life of how past events led to a series of belief systems and behaviour patterns that sabotaged me from living my life of choice for a long time.

This is key to understanding how we create our realities based on the subconscious impact of past events.

As always, I'd love to hear what you think.

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulation eftnow! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 49 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76