Matrix Soulutions Episode 25 - The Benefits of Plant Spirit Medicines and Psychedelics

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Stars of The Steem Multiverse

Today, I start an exploration of one of the most exciting areas for human potential development today.

I'm talking about the psychedelic plant spirit medicines, such as San Pedro, Ayahuasca and Psilocybin Mushrooms.

I have seen many people, including myself receive amazing benefits in their life from respectful and appropriate use of these substances.

This is even more effective when they properly prepare for the experience and then integrate what they've learned into their life.

I'll be continuing with some podcasts on preparation and integration in the next few days.

Meanwhile, I'd love to hear your thoughts or experiences about psychedelics in the comments below.

Sam x
EFTNow


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82