Matrix Soulutions Episode 48 - Soulutions in Nature

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today I am really excited to announce a new journey in this podcast.

Previously, we have been focusing on the inner game and that is incredibly important.

However, I want to acknowledge the incredible soulutions that are around us, already manifested in nature.

We are part of nature, even if many of us have forgotten and coming back to that understanding will be essential for us from here on in.

There is so much exciting stuff to cover here, including:

The spirituality of plants and plant consciousness
Hemp and cannabis
Physical, natural soulutions to real world problems
How to integrate the best of technology into a more natural way of life
Plant medicines of all kinds
Permaculture

These are just some of the subjects that I am going to explore here. I'm really excited, as I'm going to use this opportunity to expand my knowledge and bring everything I find to you.

I'd love to have some guests on the show, so if you are knowledgeable in any of these areas and would like to appear on one, or multiple shows, please get in touch.

With gratitude and appreciation.

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great job man... grettings from Venezuela

Thanks dude :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It is amazing how disconnected so many people are from nature and reality. So glad to have found you.

BTW how did you get 7 tags on this article?

Glad you are here. I'm excited about this series.

Re the tags, It's because D-Sound seems to add extra tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27