Matrix Soulutions Episode 50 - Cannabis - A Great Plant Ally

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today I am starting to explore a specific plant that can provide soulutions at almost all levels.

It is intrinsically linked with humanity and has been used in many ways for thousands of years.

It has many physical, practical, healing and spiritual applications.

Many of us know and love this plant - Cannabis.

I will be exploring this plant and the soulutions it provides over the next few episodes.

Today, I give an overview and also talk about the spirit of the plant and the "exchange" between it and humanity!

Wishing you health, wealth and freedom!

Sam x
EFTNow


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

i just want release my stress

Have you tried EFT tapping? Here is a link to my website about it - https://eftnow.co.uk/eft/

Great going keep it up !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87