Steem Monsters! - Twisted Jester Voice Audition

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steem Stars!

Today, I decided to have some fun and audition for a voice-part for @steemmonsters.

Secret Admission - I am a lifelong D&D'er and even a LARP'er, so I have done my fair share of monster voices in the past.

For the Twisted Jester, I went for a broken, warby English voice with a mix of cockney and West Country twang and an insane cackle now and then.

I really enjoyed recording this and if you want to have a go, there is still plenty of time to audition. You can find out more here - steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-voice-acting-auditions-become-part-of-the-game

Also, check out the backstory by @road2nowhere here - steemit.com/steemmonsters/@road2nowhere/twisted-jester-steemmonsters-origins

Have fun!

Sam x
EFTNow



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

The jester's laugh.....priceless. :) Good job .

Nnnnneeeehhhhhhh Heehhh Heeehhh! Ta very much.

Good job Sam :)
Peace.

Muchas gracias!

De nada.
Paz.

Hahahaaaaaa...that fits the character perfect man!!!

I heard more auditions for other cards and a lot of them were super cool! Steemit can translate movies with al these voices haha

Thanks @karinxxl I enjoyed it. Any others that you recommend I check out?

Here's the Thumbnail, as it isn't showing up for some reason:

STEEM MONSTERS!.png

nice tumbnail

Thank you I cannot claim credit for it of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71