Matrix Soulutions Episode 68 - Freedom Soulutions - Law and Morality

in #dsound6 years ago


Greetings Steem Stars

Today, I talk about one of the prime ways that many people have abdicated responsibility for their lives - to their detriment.

This is through the equating of law and morality.

How many times have you heard someone say something like "If you aren't doing anything wrong, you won't have anything to hide."

It's time to call them out on their mind-controlled bullshit!

I give some examples from past and present laws that you may already be aware of, but are clear examples that morality does not equal law.

I've tagged @familyprotection in here, as I ended up talking about the Child Protection Services as an example.

Therefore, I will give 50% of liquid rewards from this post to the excellent #familyprotection community, as I fully support them.

Wishing you peace, freedom and happiness.

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for more health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - eftnow.co.uk



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89