[The journey] A rudimentary take (Lo-fi vibes — Chapter 53).

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello guys! Finally came back after a busy last week. Had some family matters to resolve first and getting work done was super difficult. I needed to focus on some other stuff as well, and I'm currently meditating about abandoning beatmaking overall.
Until I decide what to do; here is "Rudimentary take", a beat from a beat-tape I'm working on. I hope I manage to finish this whole beat-tape, but even if I end up not doing it, at least you can check out a couple of tracks.
Hope you enjoy this track! Much love to whoever reads this!

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

'abandoning beatmaking' ?????????
Are you serious??
please dont bro!

I'm just contemplating the idea. Things have been getting hard recently.

sorry to hear that bro!! You know I think you got a huge talent!!!!!!

Thank you man, I really appreciate the compliment.

I hear alot of beats and beatamkers man. ... And you got that shit down!!! You have the 'human element' that is missing in so much music thats around!! Im not sure how to describe it, but I can hear, that your ears are atuned to that level ... if that makes sense?? So many props bro!!! Stay strong!!

Thanks a lot man. In times like this, it's so refreshing to read words like yours. I'll try to stay strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78