I've seen Worse (Beat) re mastered by MARC BOOMBIN'

in #dsound6 years ago


Marc Boomin Twitter: twitter.com/marcboomin313?lang=en

This is a re-upload to a song that needs to be re-done. My early fans may have gotten a glimpse of the first version of "I've Seen Worse" To those expecting me to keep uploading that song at the moment, sorry :( But there will be a bigger, better with more bass version being released. Enjoy the instrumental before the final product.

Want to get free shares on the music you post to Steemit? Make sure to tag "BOOMBOX" and my 2 alternate profiles will resteem your post (with songs) for free!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17