RAW "Success- ElderSon" Dsound Hiphop

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This is one of my full tunes. I made the beat. And of course, wrote the lyrics. With this song in mind, I was thinking about the huge rate of BTC (Bitcoin) ATMs popping up in the hood. Like the Las Vegas and Houston hood. And I've step foot in both recently. Now just google searching Houston I was able to recognize the BTC ATMs popping up in the places where my old security jobs were at. They didn't put me in the best of places while I resided there to tell you what. But, it's nice to see people take the effort in helping those who need blockchain come up in a world of only dollars at the moment. Now artist are starting to write about cryptocurrency as well. Which is a sight to see in itself.

Side note: If you want a resteem for free make sure to tag any playable song in #boombox This is an effort to bring artist and their fans closer together.

The Choon link will come after the mastering done by Marc Boomin



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This picture was taken while helping @holysmoke777 with one of their missions to feed and recover the homeless.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28