Elder-Son "Drop Tha Dope" Final (Marc Boomin on the Beat) Dsound only

in #dsound5 years ago


Marc Boomin's twitter: https://twitter.com/marcboomin313?lang=en

This is a full product of @elderson music. I've worked hard on building this new track with a whole different set of mastering. New flavors sparking up in the production. Elder-Son has a lot of good things planned for everyone to stay tuned to the blog. Steemit get;s all my content first! 'Drop Tha Dope' is a song highlighting what it takes to find the best of the best. No matter what you are looking for don't always pick the first brand you see. I'm working hard to make Hiphop and Piano music.

>>> More News: At the end of this week sometime I should have a better version of my website. That is what 702 Pros told me. I hired them because it's a veteran owned company based in Las Vegas Nevada. I can not wait to see the upgrades to https://www.elderson.info



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Catchy. Sounds pretty good. My speakers suck!. You might have something there. Keep working on the song. Refine, Crisp up the sounds and beats. not so much in and out up and down, Know what im sayin?. Let the rap flow... You start smooth and cool than kinda low tone and mumble through the rest.
"Make" it flow. All Sounds crisp smooth with solid delivery "good flow".
Piano works! However I could only Identify it as background sound. BUT! big BUT!...I am NO music pro...
I suggest fit it in only when it sounds sick! What!... Was that just piano? Sick beats! then get noticed. Great niche and talent to aquire. Very Cool my man.
Once again I am no music pro. So take what I say as a non musician. I was only ever allowed to play the clarinet in High School. Some form of punishment there...
Ha! Look at Bill playing the flute!...ITS A FUCKING CLARINET! I will see you in Gym class...Flinch!
Anyways.
No talents there...I have way more experience listening, enjoying rapping for fun and once upon a time booking great entertainment of all sorts.
Just motivation and constructive criticism from someone who doesn't really know Shit!
Cheers

when I get a chance I will listen on my studio speakers... I know my laptop speakers can't do it justice, but i like what am hearing

let me know how it sounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67