In the Mind (Vox Style Piano song) by Elder-Son [Dsound only]

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Sorry for not posting much folks. My motivation for making content has slipped. I've been put in my place when it comes to bills and all. Not many people know that I've been robbed of huge amounts, a few times. I also feel stupid for letting that happen. There are new piano notes that I've learned over the time between posts at least. Guess that's cool.

For a while I'm doing delivery just to get by. Uber Eats. Soon Door Dash too. A long time ago, when I could have made better choices of the people I bring in my life, I had the funds to bring my awareness to the next level. My God. Image it. The one thing that will never be reached. Making a steady income from your music while donating to non-profit veteran groups. Opening more doors than ever for fans & artists to both grow together.

All of that ripped from me, from us, as of today because of a few greedy people. I'll write about this later on.

#Boombox is a tag where my alternate profiles Resteem music for free. I’ll be adding everyone who uses this tag to my auto-vote trail. (Delegator’s get higher upvotes)!

Delegate to elderson : 50 SP - 500 SP - 5000 SP - 50000 SP


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Don't worry buddy, we all in the same boat. I wish I could leave my day job right now, but it feeds the family!
Much love!

thanks

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

It's nice to see you creating music. Keep your head up.
Manually curated by @akiroq.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87