AVE MARIA OF BEYONCE BY ETEMI

in #dsound6 years ago


I am glad to start a tour on the dsound community, uploading my sound to entertain my fans in audio format. Music means a lot to me and I believe am going to be the next big thing on this block chain. Help me achieve this dream. This is a cover of Ave Maria By Beyonce . Comments are entertained.

LYRICS

She was lost in so many different ways
Out in the darkness with no guide.
I know the cost of a losing hand
Never thought that grace of God, oh I...

I found heaven on earth
You are my last, my first
And then I hear this voice inside...
Ave Maria

I've been alone when I'm surrounded by friends
How could the silence be so loud?
But I still go home knowing that I've got you
There's only us when the lights go down

You are my heaven on earth
You are my hunger, my thirst
I always hear this voice inside...
Singing Ave Maria

Sometimes love can come and pass you by
While you're busy making plans.
Suddenly hits you, and then you realize
It's out of your hands...
Baby, you've got to understand

You are my heaven on earth
You are my last, my first
And then I hear this voice inside...
Ave Maria
Ave Maria
Ave Maria


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

you have selected a nice song Ave Maria also you have a good sound keep it up we want to see you shining like beyonce

Hmmmm yes man! Thanks for believing in me... Am going to try keep it coming regularly!.. Thanks for stopping by to drop a comment

beautiful cover...

Thanks @heaterville.. Glad you stopped by hun😊

Hello @etemi ;)

My native language is Spanish and I have never understood well that they are the talks that are seen on tedx and I have seen many on youtube but most of them are in English and although they seem very interesting to me, I have never understood that it is tedx if it is a company or ?
even so I've always seen it as something very interesting and see that you are at Tedx makes you look like someone famous or important, I like that you are on tedx and bring things from there to steemit and with it your fame.

and especially I love that you bothered a few minutes to see my movie and comment on it, I'm glad you liked it, I'm about to share something as soon as I finish it and I have little left to finish it.

Yeah right.. Am going to be famous soon on steemit and in the real world @networker5, and yes tedx is a really dope show! So are you using a translator right now to talk to me??

yes hahaha
I'm using the google translator jajaj, it's not the best thing in the world but it helps, at least it makes it possible for me to maintain a certain conversation LOL
by the way, I leave here my last post in case you are interested in reading about the progress of my film. (written 100% in English thanks to the google hahahaha translator)
(forgive me if there are things that do not understand me or there are things that I can not understand you well, the translator does not give very good translations sometimes)

https://steemit.com/film/@networker5/about-to-release-the-movie-officially

Congratulations @etemi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice score.. I begin to wonder if your are this cool without studio equipment, them I'm sure you'll be explosive with the equipment added. I like the way you took it calmly while hitting the high notes at the end. Keep it up. @etemi

🔥🔥🔥

Lets do a duet

Sure that would be great!! I do not mind mate!

Etemi.....on fireeeee..u rock girlll

Thanks @aideedavies fan for life!!!

😭❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ @etemi you gave me goosebumps. The vocals and modulation.

I don't like it, I live it seriously..

You sang a song of my momma #queenbee.
Am a beyhive. Did you watched that coachella show??
Her energy 🔥..

I wish I can sing ooo... Smh..
Anyway keep it up dear..
One love..

Thanks uche.. You are just too sweet...

😊😊😊😊..

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71