Paul Eubanks - At The Moment / Hip Hop / Dsound Exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Loner to most,A mild heathen/
Shoot I don’t Talk to nobody Rather not Deceive them/
Cause You’ll put up A front And I’ll Put up A wall/
And well Be playing pong Communicate the ball/
Makes no sense Not wasting My life to that /
Enslaved to these American ways I got The right To black/
But still Reluctant to, History repeats Itself/
Dancing to redundant grooves/
running man pump your shoes/
tired of getting asked if im alright fine/
shit, im alright fine but fuck you were not like minds/
that may be harsh of me but I feel superior /
ain’t hard to see that all these inferior niggas far from me/
so I roll dolo til yall get the signal/
but even king kong died im a giant belittled/
cuz if I blow up they gon try the same thing/
try and save a bitch bitch niggas try contain me/
flame me cut me down maybe/
they don’t understand me actually they’ll never understand me/
I think for tomorrow You plan for now/
I said my prayers yesterday So yall Wont make me bow/
with God as my Beacon I’ll make My way somehow/
Lost in Translation In the language of my style /
Cause yall don’t Read mindsAnd I don’t hear bull shit/
Preaching to the choir Pray for me On your pulpit/
See expressions That I make Trying to read My facebook/
I don’t like The small talk I’m on the Fan page tho/
Hate Catching wind Of shit Society Chain smoke/
Cuz then You have no other choice But to catch the whiff/
Coolest nigga in the bunch Zack morris Letterman/
But I don’t Try to /
Im a hermit in waysShit im surprised to/
Punch a nigga in his face Don’t think im liable/
Respect my personal Space need I remind you/
Pepper on your meal Grind you/
To stubborn To hide truth/
Bars channel Intellects Networks always find fools/
I’ll make it awkward for you Like Mom dukes/
Hate feeling Like I’m always showing off/
But I love giving my all the End result Makes me aloft/
My work ethic And quality Manifest my talent/
Still juggle dynamics Give me a sec to balance/
Extraction of mind But I present a challenge/
No inception planning Im addressing The salad/
Don’t envy my style Ill just get you a stylist/
Hope my wheels don’t fall better check on the mileage/
these bunnies wanna eat but I ran out of carrots/
in a fight for my pride im more likely to stab it/
so they call me stuck up and a asshole/
when they jus want me stuck up in they asshole/
no reason to shy shit you can talk to me /
in my foundation of mine im humble like i oughtta be/
but if you present character ill oblige like it was taught to me/
and you can sit and watch my walls fall like autumn leaves/
that may be hard to accept I pause cordially/
Cause youre prolly Used to niggas Wanting to buy you Fortresses/
To put you in Shower you With royalties/
My first test to you Test your loyalty /
Most will fall short/
Long jump a ball court /
No foolin me twice/
Security I don’t identify with follery like/
High schoolers in the club with fake jewelry Like/
Fake ids like Who he tonight/
But its Eubanks/
My thought process on wax When my thoughts are spoken/
I got my mind right My thoughts remain unbroken/
I appreciate it So I give you this token/
I took you for a ride of how I feel at the moment/


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Sangat menarik kawan ku. Handsome . semoga anda menyukai saya

Congratulations @eubanksito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bro do you even produce?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94