Paul Eubanks - BoonDocks / Hip Hop / Dsound Exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


(Verse)
Keep me in your Prayers yall Im murdering men/
For I have sinned My two weapons Off the dome Or the pen/
I work alone Aint no fuckin up My lawyers defense/
Get in your mind Na i’m never content/
Got to grind Before you shine Im 9/11 What you never forget/
Son im sick I need a script For a medical spliff /
Know the ledge If youre Next to a cliff …. Theo, clair, /
These niggas growl But me no scared I see no fear /
Just c notes Young leo swear/
I’m writing rhymes With a cheat code My B bars don’t Be no fair/
Nyc queens repper Boy I belong here/
Gotta keep me out this Muzzle Bet I be more clear/
Yea I’m the Prince of the night, Royalty in spite/
Boy you in the dark I’m the keeper of the light/
When your eyes dilate Never feed into the hype /
Just get the truth boy Don’t be greedy for These lies/
Check the time/

(Hook)
What time You coming home In the morning/
Where you Make your bed To stay tonight/
I refuse to lose So get ready For anything/
Be ready when I let it rain oh/

(2x)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @eubanksito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73