Paul Eubanks - Deep (Nothing Stays The Same) produced by @Heaterville / Hip Hop

in #dsound6 years ago


(Intro) Oh lord Why do you live so far away,Save us/ From these Street dreams/ And what they're made of In a world so cold,Sell you this Game/ Since you Saw that Loves the First toFade/

(Hook) And nothing Stays the same x 3

(Verse)
Artist on his canvas, Technician/
Please Respect it/ But if you Step, Best wishes/
I was cross Country/ 15 in the Trunk/
In the Trap/ Looking like We ain't showered in Months/
Coming back/ On that road boy leave him Alone/
Thought we Should've let Them birds fly/ Nina Simone/
Faced composed For the people/ You should see in His dome/
Lights years if you be In the zone/
I can't align My viral Thoughts spiral/ Head should be In a cone/
Used to see me As a Premie/ Now they seeing him Grown/
Now simba want A piece of the throne/
And you can hear me/ Tongue like Air Jordan On this Aries/
Kissing on my kids Girl/ welcome To the Family/
She don't talk back/ But do it All like Siri/
Loud on deck/ Text it If you can't hear me Capish/
Good grief/ Keep playing Imma call a Relief/
It seems/ I must've caught a Disease/ nigga I'm seek or sick/
You fuggin pricks/ Stay with a trick up you sleeve/
I grieve/ for the soul Of the beat/ Leave it deceased/
Chip in for casket/ Them motherfuckers ain't cheap/
And no you'll Never kno the half/
Internalize my pain since My mother passed/
Thirsty when I drop flows/ Here Get you another glass/
Niggas going Nowhere/ All they do is Running man/
You ain't see me killing Bitches/ nigga Rap son of sam/
9milli on deck/ Spit like dun Duda man/ Gotta win/
I ain't goin out Like that other man/ Know the ropes/
Gotta make sure/ he don't Come again Come again/
Better kno the scrim/ When I shoot Hope you Know the script/
Shorty let you hit/ Now you love the bitxh/
Open up Your eyes/ Recognize When you took A hit/
Pen game cocaine/ Nigga Get a drip when you Listen bitxh/
Eubanks

Oh lord
Why do you live so far away,Save us/
From these Street dreams And what they're made of/
In a world so cold,Sell you this Game/
Since you Saw that Loves the First to Fade/

(Hook) And nothing Stays the same x 3


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83