Paul Eubanks - Body Language / Hip Hop / Dsound Exclusive

in #dsound6 years ago


(Hook) It’s your, Your body language Girl x4

(Verse)

How I come Across her/
She was Sitting a table Then a drink I bought her/
And then We started talking/
Her body saying something else I had to listen for it/
She licked her lips at me She must have been a Taurus/
Now we can run a muck/ Or we cause a rawkus/
Her thick thighs a beast/ I’m all day hunting/
Her ex man/ Used to be Into wrestling/
Except when/ The shit came/ Down to The sexing
How you superman/ You aint metro pa
How I make your girl bus/ No metro card/
How she look me In my eyes It be Telling me yea/
Watch her eyes batter quick It be saying come here/
Watch your legs cross Baby You aint going No where/
Have a whole Conversation with Your flesh /
Shorty don’t flake No drake You’ll be the best/
I ever had Kappa flag Never half step/
Be my main feature Ride 2 seater /
And you’ll be the only One to ever keep the seat warm/
Demand respect Pledge of allegiance /
Hand on her chest Young missy Get your freak on/
You gon make me Chase/ But Im not trying to play/
But I’ll take that as a Sign when I see Your finger Wave/
Got Guap like a Saudi/
Move like a gm (general manager sports nfl/nba )/
After your Bm(beemer (BMW)) bends(benz) over /
Then im outty(audi)/
Seduce me With her body /
Proud neighbors Know my name /
Scream so loud They know Everything About me/
No need For a intro/
She’ll bend over Backwards for the kid/
But the bedroom Got her In a limbo/
Feel like the ocean When im in too/
Me forget you Not It’s like a/ Pretzel how I Bend you/
Yea I had a time great Well I mean a great time/ Sure not a Time waste/
Changing With them dimes From behind/ Is my mind state/
All this From a Eye wink/`
It was all A daydream/ Didn’t realize Til my eyes blinked/
Took her to the Mile high/ Yea that’s A fly date/
Your body talking girl skip the dinner at my place
Its what I’m saying, Girl Its not what you say
It’s your body language, And it want me to stay
Its your Your body language, Got me thinking some things
Its your Your body language, Got my saying some things

(Hook)
Its your body language girl
x4


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86