The Addams Family (Instrumental cover) | ExzorLtg

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Good night creatures, throughout this month I will be sharing versions of horror songs for all of you guys, this to celebrate my favorite month.

October Rocks with @Exzorltg


The song for today is the opening song of one of the most popular TV Shows of all time, The Addams Family; the story is about an unconventional family that makes us notice that we are all weird but these are the things that characterize families and what makes us all different and special, for some of our friends we are Addams, while that the family of some acquaintance can be the Addams for us.

In this opportunity I made only the instrumental version, just as I hope you guys sing and snap your fingers.

I recorded the base of the song with a virtual instrument that simulates Harpiscord, Lurch's favorite instrument, the family butler who became part of it.

Source of pic for the cover

I hope you have nightmares and a horrible night, see you tomorrow with more horror songs.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83