FL15 - The Warrior (Acoustic Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen the track and support me for free on Musicoin :

Musicoin

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

Today I started to work on the piano version of "The Warrior", and I think this track has potential ! I only choosed my instruments and tried the sounds with the original melodies of the track, it sounds pretty good to me ! Tomorrow I'll continue to work on this version, but I have to work on the social networks too. I created an Instagram account but it's empty for the moment. I have to buy a camera/webcam to record stuffs !

Stay tuned for more information about "The Warrior" Debut EP [2018].

We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "The Warrior (Acoustic Instrumental)", it's an acoustic instrumental track from FL15's Debut EP : "The Warrior".

This track is the "promotion" release from our next EP : "The Warrior". It's the first official EP of FL15.

Format of the upload on DSound : MP3 320Kbps.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Pretty cool how the change of instrumentation just makes it sound like a completely different track, I listened to the other version you posted a couple of days back, good to compare the 2 version =)

Thank you ! Indeed, still happy that the song is different, that's the goal ! I will not publish the exact copy of a track, it would be stupid :)

Yup, I see where you're coming from, just hearing the other one being more kind of rock, and this one being...I dunno what it is, it's cool though =)

The original track is punk and this one is acoustic. I'm making a piano version too and I'll remake the original punk. Everything will be in the debut EP :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FL15 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using #ftlob. It appears you're not yet following our fanbase via Steemauto. Check this post to learn more about #ftlob and how to best help reward creativity on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43