FL15 - The Warrior (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen the track and support me for free on Musicoin :

Musicoin

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

I'm tired as I made a lot of stuffs today and because it's the end of the day, but don't worry, I'm fine ! So I just set up a new installation in my living room to record stuffs with my new webcam. I don't know when I'll record a video, because tomorrow, I'm going to make a new music, that I will release when it's ready ! I didn't share something new since almost one month, so I think the priority is to make and share a new music, even if it's a demo. Then I'm going to focus on "The Warrior" Debut EP and I'll try to record stuffs with my webcam. Sorry if everything is slow to start but I'm sure it will be better after !

Stay tuned for more information about "The Warrior" Debut EP [2018].

We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "The Warrior (Instrumental)", it's a demo track from FL15's Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)".

This track is the instrumental version of the demo version of "The Warrior". There will be a new instrumental punk version of this track in "The Warrior" Debut EP !

Format of the upload on DSound : MP3 320Kbps.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thanks for using #ftlob. It appears you're not yet following our fanbase via Steemauto. Check this post to learn more about #ftlob and how to best help reward creativity on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87