FL15 - Christmas

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen the track and support me for free on Musicoin :

Musicoin

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

It has been hard to work on the new track today, as I have to install some stuffs that I'm buying since few days. But even if I don't have the time to make music at the moment, every installation that I'm making (softwares, materials...) is moving forward, so it's a good news ! I have still stuffs to buy and install, but much less, and everything is more clear in my head ! So, tomorrow, I'll try to continue to make the new track but it will be not release this week for sure, sorry. Don't forget : after making the new track, I will focus on "The Warrior" Debut EP, and I'll try to record stuffs with my webcam (I have to set it up firstly).

Stay tuned for more information about "The Warrior" Debut EP [2018].

We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Christmas", it's a demo track from FL15's Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)".

A song recorded for Christmas in the end of 2017 !

Format of the upload on DSound : MP3 320Kbps.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Thanks for using #ftlob. It appears you're not yet following our fanbase via Steemauto. Check this post to learn more about #ftlob and how to best help reward creativity on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77