FL15 - Let It Grow (feat. Juxta)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen to the track and support me for free on Musicoin :

Musicoin 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

Until september, I will not be very active , except for the daily steemit post. So happy summer to everyone !

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Let It Grow", it's a demo track from FL15's Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)".

This track is a collaboration with Juxta, it's probably our best one yet. I will remaster this track for sure in the future !

Format of the upload on DSound : MP3 320Kbps.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Cool track, that bassline really reminds me of something else though, but I can't work it out, anyways it sounds good especially with the addition of Juxta on it =)

Thank you ! I will improve the sound when I will remaster this track in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77