FL15 - The Lonely Man (feat. TTM)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

I think that everything is now organized in my daw, to start to work with my instruments on the punk version of "The Warrior" debut EP ! But as I already said, I have a lot of stuffs to do and I'm going to take my time. I want and I will try to make a good EP. I repeat that I'm going to be slow this month, to focus to work on the EP from September. Thank you for following !

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "The Lonely Man", it's a demo track from FL15's Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)".

Due to a copyright problem, this track has been rename from "The Warrior" to "The Lonely Man". We are actually working on our debut EP with TTM with a new original track with the original title "The Warrior" (see the news upper).

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Liking the effects on the vocals here! Production sounding pretty clean and a great energy in the track too, nicely done!

Thank you for being here and for commenting! I'm glad that you liked the track! :)

Nice composition and lovely smooth mix!

I'm very glad that you enjoyed the composition and the mix ! :) Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30