FL15 - Christmas

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

Today, I started to work with my instruments on the punk version of "The Warrior" debut EP ! I tried my drums software, it sounds great ! Even without mix and mastering ! I have to learn it and test sounds, but it has potential ! I'm going to take my time to try to make everything good. But this month, I'm going to take a lot of breaks. I will focus to work on the EP from September. Thank you for following !

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Christmas", it's a demo track from FL15's Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)".

A song recorded for Christmas in the end of 2017.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Brings back some lovely and nice memories :)

I'm glad to hear it ! :)

it will soon be hear mate :)

What are you talking about ? :)

christmas of course :)

lol, around four months left ! :)

Nice peaceful sounds here man, although I'm kinda enjoying the Summer so don't want Christmas to come just yet!

Thanks ! Yes same to me, I'm enjoying the Summer too ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00