FL15 - Let It Grow (feat. Juxta)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

Today, I continued to test my drums software. I think that I have improved the sound compared to yesterday, even without mix and mastering ! I'm going to take a break for the week-end. I'll continue to prepare my instruments for the next week. So when my instruments will be ready to be use, I will focus to work on the EP from September. Happy week-end !

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Let It Grow", it's a collaboration track from FL15's Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Compilation only available on SoundCloud)".

This track is a collaboration with Juxta. To me, it's our best one yet.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Yea man! Love the way this explodes in to life half way through, great energy in it, got me chair rocking :)

Thank you very much for this nice comment ! I'm glad that you enjoyed the track ! :)

Very nice indeed, mix and vocal!

Thank you ! I can improve the track with a remastering but I have a lot of projects to do !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79