FL15 - Rest (Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Listen to the track and support me for free on Choon :

Choon 

Listen free on SoundCloud :

In the news...

My drums is ready to be used ! I like how it sounds compared to my old drums, so it's a good start ! My new material seems to be great ! I still have a lot of things to learn but it's exciting ! Now I have to prepare the electric guitar and bass and. I'll continue tomorrow !

> This summer, and so till september, we are taking a break with our work on "The Warrior" Debut EP (Alternative) [2018].

> We are making a break for the EP of "Beyond Time" (Punk EP) with my singer (TTM), so no news about it for the moment. No work on it before 2019.

Information about the track

About the track of today : "Rest", it's a remastered and final version track from FL15's SoundCloud Compilation : "Demos, Collaborations, Unsorted... (Remastered/Final Versions)".

An instrumental track with an acoustic guitar and piano. It was one of my first acoustic guitar track and one of my best piano melody.

Enjoy !

Thank you for supporting !


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)


Follow FL15 on all platforms


Genres : Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Sort:  

Great job on the re-master, sounding nice and clean and happy melody too :)

Thank you so much ! :)

Lovely smooth mix done here :)

I'm glad that you enjoyed, thank you very much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84