blink-182 - All The Small Things (Cover)

in #dsound5 years ago


My first punk cover!

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

YouTube:

LYRICS
All the small things
True care, truth brings
I'll take one lift
Your ride best trip

Always I know
You'll be at my show
Watching, waiting, commiserating

Say it ain't so,
I will not go,
Turn the lights off,
Carry me home

Na, na...

Late night, come home
Work sucks, I know
She left me roses by the stairs,
Surprises, let me know she cares

Say it ain't so,
I will not go,
Turn the lights off,
Carry me home

Na, na...

Say it ain't so,
I will not go,
Turn the lights off,
Carry me home

Keep your head still,
I'll be your thrill,
The night will go on,
My little windmill

Say it ain't so,
I will not go,
Turn the lights off,
Carry me home

Keep your head still,
I'll be your thrill,
The night will go on,
The night will go on,
My little windmill

FOLLOW FL15:

More about FL15:

Biography:

(2014-2017): In this period, Thibaud was only a solo artist as composer called Giant Plush.

(February 2nd 2018-November 15th 2018): Giant Plush has been renamed FL15, and was a duo, with TTM as singer/songwriter.

(November 15th 2018-present): Thibaud is back as a solo artist, this time as composer and singer/songwriter.

Member:

Thibaud is a 25 years old solo artist from France. He was a composer at origin, but he is now learning how to sing.

Project:

The main objective is to make realistic musics through digital, using the new technologies with good music softwares.

Genres:

Alternative/Punk (Pop Punk, Punk Rock...).

Contact:

You can contact Thibaud with a private message on SoundCloud or Twitter.

Social Networks:

You can follow Thibaud on others platforms (SoundCloud, Twitter, Instagram...).

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46