Tomorrow

in #dsound5 years ago


My first orignal punk song! I hope you will like it!

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0tfmzp4k5y6/tomorrow/

Appears on:

LYRICS
You may say
Tomorrow, just another day
If I have my way
Will be the start of something new, in my mind

In my mind
Things are different
I see the signs
That make me feel blue

Tomorrow, I can’t wait to meet you
Tomorrow, I’m gonna push through
Tomorrow, I’m gonna rise up
Tomorrow, bring it on

FOLLOW FL15


More about FL15:

Career:

(2014-2017): In this period, Thibaud was only a solo artist as composer called Giant Plush.

(February 2nd 2018-November 15th 2018): Giant Plush has been renamed FL15, and was a duo, with TTM as singer/songwriter.

(November 15th 2018-present): Thibaud is back as a solo artist, this time as composer and singer/songwriter.

Member:

Thibaud is a 25 years old solo artist from France. He was a composer at origin, but he is also now a singer.

Project:

The main objective is to make realistic musics through digital, using the new technologies with good music softwares.

Genres:

Alternative/Pop Punk.

Contact:

You can contact Thibaud with a private message on SoundCloud or Twitter.

Social Networks:

You can follow Thibaud on others platforms (SoundCloud, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram...).

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77