Marching Band At American Football Stadium! Download This HQ Field Recording On DSound

in #dsound6 years ago


Guys! I am browsing through my field recording hard drive and came across several sound effects that I havent released anywhere yet. I found several GB of sounds that I recorded while joining an football game in Orange County!

It was huge game for the people and I never experienced such hype around sport.
One day before the game I came across a high school completely covered in papers that are also full written with fan stuff. It was insane.
I asked whats going on and they told me on the next day its a game one city in OC against the neighbor city in OC. So big deal one game and who wins gets the bell for the next year.

The stadium was packed with at least 10000 people and they can fire up the players. So I am working on getting all these sounds together but the one that I love to share is the marching band sound effect in the break!

Take a listen it sounds so cool and if you like to use, just hit the download button on my @Dsound account.
Everybody saw my recording equipment and one teacher of one school came up to me and asked me what I am doing. "Traveling around the world to record special sounds like this one". She was amazed by that, left and came back with two t-shirts for me.

It was an incredible experience for me and it showed how much Americans love football. Wait one day or two and check out my website www. freetousesounds.com and you will find a lot more game sounds.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @freetousesounds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28