New Royalty Free Steemit Ambient! Final Match Vietnam vs Azerbaijan! Incredible Fans & Real Emotion

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hi Guys! I have the chance to be in Vietnam right now and could record the sound of the finalist team for the 2018 AFC U-23 Championship what is like the European Champions and a pretty big deal especially for Vietnam. I recorded this sound just a few hours ago!

It's an incredible fan sound that I recorded in a typical Vietnam bar/restaurants (Locals only kinda place but everybody is welcome).

I drove around with my motorbike and I knew it was the final Vietnam VS Azerbaijan and I stopped next to the restaurant and watch the game for about 5 minutes from the street until they saw me and invited me Immediately. So I was able to hang out with the real fans.

5.jpg

I come from a huge soccer nation but that was so different. These fans are so happy and so excited about the game and I am not just recording some sounds no these are real emotions, real feelings and it just grabs you and takes you to a next level.

4.jpg

I wasn't there when Azerbaijan shot the first goal but I recorded Vietnams goal and it was a dream goal. A free kick in the left corner. Wonderful and you should watch it if you can.

The emotions? Incredible but listen to yourself. Close your eyes and think you are there with me.
It has so much fan sound, screaming, celebrating, musical instruments like drums, trumpets, and self-made plastic bottles that create a new sound that I have never heard before.

2.jpg

Both teams played overall really fair but Azerbaijan had the benefit of snow and I would guess Vietnam could have won the game but who knows, we can only guess! Congratulation to the winning team and I feel really sad for the nation of Vietnam. But nobody was really sad. After 10 minutes everybody went on the street because HEY maybe you lost the final but you still second best team and this is something!

While I am writing this it reminds me of one quote from Sparky Anderson.

“The trick is to realize that after giving your best, there’s nothing more to give… Win or lose the game is finished. It’s over. It’s time to forget and prepare for the next one.” ~ Sparky Anderson

3.jpg

But now I am so excited to give you this incredible Soundscape here on @Dsound and @Steemit.

1.jpg

I went through 2.2 GB and made this soundtrack exclusive for Steemit and you can read more info in the Metadata.
Of course, this sound is under Public Domain CC0 for you. That means it is royalty-free, license free and you don't need to give me credit.
I recorded with the Zoom H6 in 96/24! So hit the download button and enjoy the sound and create something awesome with it!
That would make me really happy!
Until tomorrow,
Marcel



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I see a lot of bottles broken in the ground.
I think there was a big war after the match lool

HeHe no unfortunately not. Everybody was a little bit sad what is understandable but we have almost 2 AM and I can still hear people celebrating. But reminds me I should go to bed :)

you said you were riding on your motor bike and i thought to myself, thats like what everyone drives in Vietnam. Great Post!

Its the best what you can do to get around! Believe me I drove in Saigon and I loved the crazy traffic! I am going to put some photos in the text!

Upvote for this Merry! I really wished Vietnam had won the Game. Not only for the sound just for the Nation.

Honestly i liked the voice full of enthusiasm and bad luck for vietnam team, this nation has a big and respectful history, loosing a game is not the end of the world but the sound of the fans gives life
Nice post @freetousesound you are so creative

Ah! You are so right about that and I still feel sorry! But I was on the market in the morning and everybody seems to be happy. But this is what I love about the country! I am happy you like and can use it somewhere in your projects! Have an awesome day now I am out of Steemit and hang out in the "real world" for a while. :) Recording sounds ;)

Ok good for u having break from steemit to share some new sounds with us
Thank u for allowing to use the sound and ofcourse if i used it i will give the credit of that 👍🏼

Good Morning Rabi! I have a brand new sound up for you and this time it is a church bell carillon that I recorded in Germany!

Hey @freetousesounds i am going to hear it now thank you for sharing me 👍🏼

hola buenas tardes que buen post te sigo y tienes mi voto saludos un abrazo

Im listen dsound @freetousesounds
Amazing very nice ,these fans vietnam

Congratulations @freetousesounds, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4874 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9148.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77