Royalty Free Steemit Sound Effects! Kids Playing & Laughing At Vietnamese School

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



I just came back from a field recording trip from Son Tra what is a beautiful peninsula in Da Nang. Very peaceful and far away from the city traffic. I drove into a small road and I could already listen to school kids having just fun at a recess. I parked my motor bike and took out the my Zoom H6 Recorder to record this amazing ambient sound.

I just like to mention that I am the owner of the sounds and to make sure this is not stolen content here is the link to the Original Content
freetousesounds.com/school-kids-laughing-playing-recess-sounds-vietnam
The licensing is Creative Commons CC BY and my email address [email protected] or just message me on Facebook under Free To Use Sounds if you have any questions.

And now enjoy the sound and I hope you find a place for it in your next video or music production



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)
Untitled design (8).jpg

Sort:  

The innocence of young children is always something that will never cease to amaze, in particular I enjoy playing with them for that reason their imagination has no limits

I agree with you and if you see them playing around and just being real is so fascinating! Its funny to say that because we are the same when we little and I am still a kid :) Archiving this moments and being able to capture these sounds is so much fun and helps many creators out there like filmmakers or overall post production.

Amazing post dude, maybe i will use it for my next Beat!!!

Hi! Feel free to do so! Its all under Creative Commons so you don't have to worry about copyright or anything like that. Just enjoy the sound :)

fantastic post, excellent theme.¡regards!

That is nice to hear! I hope you enjoy the sound!

useful post
keep it up bro

Thank you so much! Tomorrow I have already a new free sound for you Guys!

I am keen to follow this particular recording...and find out which films it ends up getting used in!

(I wonder how many filmmakers are currently browsing Steemit....)

Not only Filmmakers looking for sounds. Also, Sound Designer, Foley Artists who working in Post Production, Game Developers or Music Makers.
Steemit is very young but until then I am prepared :)

Congratulations @freetousesounds, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14062 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3867.09. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi @bitgeek! Wow! Thank you so much for the info. Seriously I have no idea what that actually means and how it works! I am so new to Steemit and crypto that I have to look into it.

That's quite innovative
Great job
Would have loved to hear some of your works

@emlimig! Good Morning from Vietnam! You can if you have time! My Website with many of my sounds are here. https://freetousesounds.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43