Kale God Interview | The Fruit Daddy Audio Experience Podcast 9

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This interview is lit. I bumped into Kale God, an animal rights activist at Total Wine and More. We chopped it up and then busted out a podcast right in the middle of an empty aisle. Topics of discussion in this podcast were how Rich Roll eats honey, Anonymous For The Voiceless, and much more.

Be sure to follow Kale God on IG
instagram.com/kalegodamar

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25