SATURNO

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello, friends of Dsound, I greet you with a lot of affection, Gabrielinho. I leave this topic for the rap or the trap, I did it for a friend of mine, soon we will edit it and we will make more details to be officially the subject ... any advice would do it. Help me a lot, without much to say, just thank the platform for the support. you have a good day.


Hola, amigos de Dsound, les saluda con mucho cariño Gabrielinho. Dejo este tema para rap o trap, lo hice para un amigo mío, pronto lo editaremos y haremos más detalles para ser oficialmente el tema ... cualquier consejo me ayudarían muchísimo , sin mucho que decir, solo agradezco a la plataforma por el soporte y que tengan un buen día para todos ustedes gracias.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75