GR4NT - Dark Trap Hard 808 Beat #46 - Demon Language (Remixed & Remastered)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Changed bass, drums, everything! Bass is fat as f***. Photo by @juliakponsford
Win 0,5 SBD - Send me a song/sample/sound/loop/anything that i can use in my beat production. If I like it I'm gonna use it in my beat and I send you 0.5 SBD. I know it's not much but prize is gonna be bigger in the future
All my beats can be used free for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes only!. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice beat! It's got a very cool eery/dark vibe to it.

Sounds from the other side!

Nice Quite Psychedelic Stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33