Kayla .

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A little bit dubby, with atmospheric synths and chopped up vocals. I hope you enjoy, just had an enjoyable day in the studio, will be updating you with some new tunes soon, in the meantime, enjoy Kayla!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

My Music on Spotify


Here's some other places you may find me...

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I had a good day in studio today too :) this is nice man, like the voice sounds a lot

Thanks! I'm looking forward to sharing my weekends work, got two really greats tracks in progress, going to spend more time on them to really get them into fine shape though...

look forward to hearing them :)

Great tune, sound more like triphop to me than dub, brighter but triphop, and i love it, fantastic from start to end...

nice chill vibe going down, sweet track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31