Void...

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here's the opening track from my 'Gas Mask Replicant' album. Its a dubsteppy, ambient kind of tune, with a melodic, echoing piano overlaid with sprinkles of synthesiser...I hope you enjoy it!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

My Music on Spotify


Here's some other places you may find me...

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I was thinking of you today as I was having an MRI scan on my foot. The sounds of the MRI scanner would be right up your street :-)

That brought a smile to my face! In a vaguely related way, I was once on holiday in Sorrento and the orange juice machine in the hotel sounded just like Belfast by Orbital, used to brighten up my breakfast no end! (Hope your foot is OK...)

Great Stereo , I'm on my headphones , That pad panning side to side and that bass line taking centre stage , and nice break too. Super production :)

so damn cool man, what a chilling atmos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06