Sort:  

ominous sounding track make, love it :)

Digging the sense of circuit bentness (is that a word?) to the synths, I'm also a sucker for a tape stop =)

Oh yes! That was a circuit bent refill for Reason if I remember correctly...

Ahh...think I used to have that at one point, I need to revisit Reason again (although I think I am still on v7.5 or whenever it was they added Synchronous, not bought an upgrade in a while lol)

I just love the 'Gas Mask Replicant' as a title, track isn't half bad too, nice work.

Thanks, it was partly inspired by a box of gas masks I found in an auction house, and partly a homage to Captain Beefhearts' Trout Mask Replica, although the musical connections are very loose...

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“The key to happiness is under the doorstep rug.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86