Holmes & Greasley - All Of Us (plus free Bandcamp download codes)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


All of Us is the first track from Unfinished Business, recently released on my label, Uncle Bobs Records.

Unfinished Business is a collaboration with artist and musician Ben Holmes. Some of the tracks from the album were recorded quite a few years ago, a couple of them much more recent. Ben now resides in Donegal, which makes getting together to record increasing difficult.


You can download the album from Bandcamp


Here's the whole album on Soundcloud...


Here’s some Bandcamp download codes so you can get the whole album free…


You can check out more of my music here...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you grizzle! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33