Watering Your Houseplants via Aerial Roots [PODCAST]

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This episode is kind of out there. If you keep houseplants in your home and are struggling with annoying pests like fungus gnats...fear not. In this episode we talk about how to continue to water your plants via their aerial roots while you battle pests in the soil.

Thanks For Listening!

If this is your first time listening, thank you! Please leave a comment so I can get to know you better.

My name is Kevin and I run Epic Gardening, a website, podcast, and YouTube channel. My goal is to teach 10,000,000 people how to grow their own food.

I'm a big believer in Steemit and decentralized platforms, so I'm going all in on Steemit, dtube, and dsound. Be sure to check me out there too! You'll find me writing about gardening, travel, health, and philosophy - I can't seem to stick to one topic :P

Thanks and happy Steeming,

af.png

Kevin


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05