Elpi5 - Dilemma [Original Track]

in #dsound5 years ago


I decided recently to make a 'B Sides' album on Choon, to start putting up some throw-away tracks that have never seen the light of day. I thought it was kind of a neat idea, and likely I'd never use these tracks for anything else. Most of them aren't anything to write home about, but they still have some cool elements to them. If nothing else, filling in the evolutionary gaps to the music I've worked on over the years is still cool to me. This one I made during the 'big room' house era. Nothing I'm too proud of, but it's still fun.

Choon playlist: https://choon.co/albums/14ws2qvbvm/b-sideswav

The past week or so I've sort of been hiding out in my cave, organizing Steem Monsters voice quips for production, and just kind of waiting for some free time to work on some of my own stuff again. It's insane how fast this year has gone by; I can't believe we're almost into 2019. But even as quickly as this year has flown by, it's amazing how things have changed. Hopefully the crypto world will give us a nice little boost towards the end too.

Anyway, hope you're all having a fantastic week! Cheers.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great Job Harrison, I liked those filter changes and that vocal which worked like synth, awesome mix!

thank you for the hard works on Steem Monsters voices, I wish it too man :d I hope Steem's price reaches more than 10$ LOL

Thanks man, appreciate it! And yes, hopefully we'll have a little end-of-the-year pump. Not going to get too hopeful though :D

DUDE!! Mike this joint is fuego bruh. Loving the feel of the music you got me jamming in my living room.

Hi @harrisonmir!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.648 which ranks you at #1607 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 1618).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #233.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @harrisonmir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88