Steem Monsters - Forest Awoken [Original Track by Yours Truly]

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey all! I can't believe it's been weeks since I've posted. Just kind of crazy to think about. But really it's been a culmination of a bunch of things, none of which are me losing interest in Steem or not wanting to be here.

I think I'll probably make a post just to talk about where I've been and what I've been working on, and maybe go into detail a little further. But for now I figured I'd share some music with you folks just to get the feet wet again. This is a track I wrote that I'm sure anyone who plays Steem Monsters is very familiar with. This is one of the battle loops in rotation at the moment.

Hope you guys enjoy, much love, and I'm looking forward to catching up!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Pretty Epic bros.
It reminds me of when I whisked my lady away
for a romantic evening....and steemmonsters.

Lollll that made me laugh.

Hi @harrisonmir!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.632 which ranks you at #1646 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 1652).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @harrisonmir! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28