Daily Thought Podcast: Why Journalling Is Crucial To Healthy Living | EP008

in #dsound5 years ago


# Hey dsound, it's me, Harshil Patel.

Today I want to discuss my thoughts on Journalling and how I believe writing down your thoughts is crucial to healthy living. A fun fact about me, I've been writing my thoughts down consistently for the past 4 years. What makes it so interesting is to see the growth I've had and literally seeing what I was thinking 3 years ago.

Building healthy relationship to writing

I think the biggest reason I've been able to stay consistent for this long is having a healthy relationship with it. I discuss this more in today's podcast.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75