Daily Thought Podcasts: How We Can Improve On The Current Reputation Score On Steemit | EP009

in #dsound5 years ago


# Oh hey Dsound, It's Me Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about how we can improve on the current REP score we all have on Steemit.

This is a topic I'm super pumped about and love talking about. Because on the steem blockchain, we have a working model of how we can showcase who is a great creator and who still can grow. But I think we can build on this even more.

Building a Rep score based on engagement

I was inspired by this through a blockchain podcast I was listening to. Which is, can we add a number or a score on a creator who has a strong community and content that people are will to read, watch, or listen to 100 percent to their content. (or the number of comments, or how well the creator connects with their fans)

It's still a thought I'm still trying to flush out, but it's a concept that makes me PUMPED.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76