Young Dumb and Broke - Khalid

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Lyrics Song

So you're still thinking of me
Just like I know you should
I can not give you everything, you know I wish I could
I'm so high at the moment
I'm so caught up in this
Yeah, we're just young, dumb and broke
But we still got love to give

While we're young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb broke high school kids
Yadadadadadadada
Yadadadadadada
Yadadadadadadada
Young dumb broke high school kids

We have so much in common
We argue all the time
You always say I'm wrong
I'm pretty sure I'm right
What's fun about commitment?
When we have our life to live
Yeah, we're just young dumb and broke
But we still got love to give

While we're young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb broke high school kids
Yadadadadadadada
Yadadadadadada
Yadadadadadadada
Young dumb broke high school kids

Jump and we think - leave it all in the game of love
Love
Run into sin, do it all in the name of fun
Fun
Whoa-oa-oa
I'm so high at the moment
I'm so caught up in this
Yeah, we're just young, dumb and broke
But we still got love to give

While we're young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb
Young, young dumb and broke
Young dumb broke high school kids
Yadadadadadadada
Yadadadadadada
Yadadadadadadada
Young dumb broke high school kids
Yadadadadadadada
Yadadadadadada
Yadadadadadadada
Young dumb broke high school kids



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

my wife favorite song

Thank's for the lyrics

wow just wonderfull post man .. great

Well played bro. Sick skills :)

Great picking and percussive slaps.

You have talent...Looking forward to following you!

Congratulations @hattaarshavin, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3771 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13386.11. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87