Synthesis Collaboration with Pal Jordan - Humox

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


My friend and I got together the other night! Said we could make some kinda music. Some sorta noise sound! So he did. He started playing some stuff from his phone, jamming it out a bit. Then I got my gizmo with the same program and made some noisey stuff to go along with it. It was a real fun time! I hope I can do more electro jams soon in the near future! It's allot of fun to just make some kinda musics and jam out with someone too! We played on our respective devices and I just took out the microphone on the phone to record it. So a kinda lo-fi track
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

nice music!

Thank you for giving it a listen!!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

I am honoured to have been selected!! Thank you very much for this, made my day!

Mesmerising art work @havok777.
Mind blowing music. 🎶 🎶 🎶
Great representation.
Keep doing!!☺💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a great day 💕

Will do! I will keep doing! Glad you have liked it! I'm still inspired for more for sure!

Awesome art work @havok777.
Very attractive and unique.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Thank you so much for the appreciation

This is really awesome and creative!

Thanks, it was allot of fun to just collaborate with this guy on the fly.

Amazing post @havok777

Amazing article and authority work.

Glad you think so, thanks for the confidence boost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71