Heaterville -Til We Come Up (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Trap

in #dsound6 years ago


It’s time to turn up on a Friday! It’s all about staying down til you come up hence the title. I broke out some 808s and got on my Trap tip today. I played with some filters and flangers in the beginning of the beat. I made a few different melodies and cadences with the melodies. The main lead is in there. I bring in the 808 in on a different note than the usual. I usually go with the bass root note but that’s not always the case to go sometimes. It would throw people off if you went with another note besides the bass root note. The 808 came out dope and gave it a different vibe for sure. I can picture Yo Gotti on this or Young Thug maybe.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

images.png You've been followed by @hiphopvote!

Nice beat man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76