Heaterville - Throwback (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Boom Bap / Jazz

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - ThrowBack.pngBack to the Vibes! I took you back on this one. This got a nostalgic vibe for me. This horn sample is doing that for me. I start the beat off without the bassline then i bring it in. This beat got that jazzy/cool vibe all over it. I can hear Kendrick on it or Lupe Fiasco would sound dope. Something about some nostalgic vibe that can take you back in time. I show off my leads in this beat. During the verse, i filter out the horns, and bring in the leads and pretty much do a solo lead over the beat. I threw in that “aw yeah” vocal to give it that throwback vibe. I hope you enjoy this one as much as i do!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This one is flawless....RESPECT

Dig that!! word bro thanks!!!

Nice man great vibe on this one I love the oldschool style you put on it bro

good looking out bro!! appreciate the love.

Dude I immediately put the thizzz face on when the beat came on....This is amazing and smooth....You never let me down with your beats

hhahaha word bro... thats whassup man... good lookin bro!!

Great vibe, great sampling!

@monkeyflag thanks bro! appreciate you coming by and taking a listen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71